Now still have the Secret Santa move in 🌟

Kids Stools & Chairs

The most beautiful motifs for your IKEA chairs and stools for children.

Personalised
New
Personalised
New

TIERIG EINHORN

9,95 €
Decal for IKEA LÄTT child chair
New
New

TIERIG PINGUIN

9,95 €
Decal for IKEA LÄTT child chair
New

IKEA Children stool

The classic IKEA children's stool made of wood can be found in almost every child's room. The stool is no longer boring with the cute furniture foils! Conjure up a highlight in the children's room with the stylish furniture foils in many designs for the IKEA FLISAT stool. Thus, the craft corner, where the children give free rein to their creativity, is also the most creative corner in the nursery.

Animal motifs on the IKEA children's stool

The IKEA wooden children's stool looks great with the furniture foil in animal design. The colors are bright and coordinated, so the cute animals offer a stylish alternative for the plain wooden stool. In addition, the furniture films are totally easy to apply. Thanks to the high-quality lamination, our furniture foils are also extremely durable and scratch-resistant - so they are ideal for the craft and play corner in the children's room. And if the favorite animal should no longer fit into the room, the furniture film for the children's stool can also be removed without leaving any residue. So easily can be embellished both the simple wooden stool, as well as the children's room.
ikea-flisat-children-stool-glue-up

IKEA FLISAT Customize stool with letters

May it be a little more individual? Children love toys that are tailored to them! Now the name or first letter may be on the classic IKEA children's stool in great Limmaland design. Also, our high-quality furniture foil is ideal for gift giving. Whether for birth, for school enrollment or for a birthday! An individual and personal gift is always the most beautiful. This gift will be an absolute eye-catcher in the children's room. Get now the cute furniture films for the IKEA children's stool and bring cheerful mood in the nursery!
Personalized IKEA FLISAT  children stool

Letzter Bestelltag vor Weihnachten 17. Dezember

Letzter Bestelltag vor Weihnachten 17. Dezember

Kinderhocker & Stühle

Die schönsten Motive für deine IKEA Stühle und Hocker für Kinder.

Neu
Neu

IKEA Kinderhocker

Den klassischen IKEA Kinderhocker aus Holz gibt es doch in fast jedem Kinderzimmer. Der Hocker ist mit den niedlichen Möbelfolien lange nicht mehr langweilig! Zaubere auch du ein Highlight ins Kinderzimmer mit den stilvollen Möbelfolien in vielen Designs für den IKEA FLISAT Hocker. So ist auch die Bastelecke, wo die Kinder ihre Kreativität freien Lauf lassen, die kreativste Ecke im Kinderzimmer.

Tierische Motive auf dem IKEA Kinderhocker

Der IKEA Kinderhocker aus Holz macht sich super mit der Möbelfolie im tierischen Design. Die Farben sind hell und aufeinander abgestimmt, sodass die niedlichen Tiere eine stilvolle Alternative für den schlichten Holzhocker bieten. Zudem sind die Möbelfolien total leicht anzubringen. Durch die hochwertige Laminierung sind unsere Möbelfolien außerdem äußerst strapazierfähig und kratzfest – passt also ideal in die Bastel- und Spielecke im Kinderzimmer. Und falls das Lieblingstier doch nicht mehr ins Zimmer passen sollte, kann die Möbelfolie für den Kinderhocker auch rückstandslos entfernt werden. So einfach kann sowohl der einfache Holzhocker, als auch das Kinderzimmer verschönert werden.
ikea-flisat-kinderhocker-bekleben

IKEA FLISAT Hocker mit Buchstaben individualisieren

Darf es etwas individueller sein? Die Kinder lieben auf sie abgestimmte Spielzeuge! Nun darf der Name oder der Anfangsbuchstabe auf den klassischen IKEA Kinderhocker im tollen Limmaland Design.  Auch ist unsere hochwertige Möbelfolie ideal zum Verschenken geeignet. Ob zur Geburt, zur Einschulung oder zum Geburtstag! Ein individuelles und persönliches Geschenk ist immer am schönsten. Dieses Geschenk wird ein absoluter Hingucker im Kinderzimmer. Hol dir jetzt die niedlichen Möbelfolien für den IKEA Kinderhocker und bring fröhliche Stimmung ins Kinderzimmer!